3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
L
LaOladaaaaa 18.11.21 06:18 pm

Ghoul does not die on health regeneration (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

I just started playing, already level 3, I stumbled upon a level 9 ghoul, I beat him, I almost killed him, but suddenly he turns red and just lives are restored from him, I also beat him, but it feels like I'm not damaging him. business, how should I be, please explain))))
23 Comments
Sort by:
k
kai2613t 18.11.21

it regenerates health, hit it further)

L
LaOladaaaaa 18.11.21

kai2613t
and the fact that my lvl is less than it by 6, plays a big role?

k
kai2613t 18.11.21

LaOladaaaaa is
generally possible, but you will hit for a long time and that is why it regenerates faster than you can do damage, if you see the skull sign above the NPC, then it’s better not to hit it, and if you see interrogative then run from it)))

Z
ZlobnyDed 18.11.21

It depends on what kind of weapon. With a big difference in levels, sometimes they regenerate faster than you damage them. But this is rare. At the time of regeneration, put signs on them, if you can't cope with it (set fire to the igni, turn off the wilderness with aard). In general, it is better not to go to opponents who are much older than you. They will not go anywhere from you, if you level up, you will return to this place anyway.

Z
ZlobnyDed 18.11.21

kai2613t got ahead
while I was typing)

L
LaOladaaaaa 18.11.21

kai2613t
good, thanks for the help, I will take into account!)))

k
kai2613t 18.11.21

ZlobnyDed
sorry)))

L
LaOladaaaaa 18.11.21

ZlobnyDed
well, I'm on them and I want to pump)

L
LaOladaaaaa 18.11.21

ZlobnyDed
I'm not looking for easy ways))), thank you guys, a huge one clarified me a little

Z
ZlobnyDed 18.11.21

LaOladaaaaa
You can't level up on monsters too much. The main experience for tasks is given

B