3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
p
ppc0 01.12.21 11:59 pm

Rise Of Nations - Thrones And Patriots Help (Rise of Nations)

Hi all! I'm a newbie)) help plz) I play Rise Of Nations - Thrones And Patriots and what should I do when I go abroad so that my life doesn’t take away?
44 Comments
Sort by:
S
SerJke 01.12.21

As I understand it, here is the forum and who will hardly answer, and so that life is not taken away, drag a wheelbarrow with a zhrachka next to the detachments, it is bought in the factory on the right

S
SerJke 01.12.21

The forum died if you have any more questions, ask, I will answer you ...

p
ppc0 01.12.21

ATP) well, I make this car and go in a detachment until I’m exhausted, I’m going to another country with the same wheelbarrow ((I don’t understand sometimes it takes away sometimes not ((

p
ppc0 01.12.21

Now I'm playing, I made this car I'm going to fight)) and everyone's life is taken away even with this car ((((((

S
SerJke 01.12.21

Hmmm, buy two or three cars: D Was it taken away from absolutely everyone? Or who is beyond the action of the arena of cars?

p
ppc0 01.12.21

ATP big, I already figured it out)))))

R
Russssslan [NKVD] 01.12.21

In the smelter, the radius increases

K
Karnaj 01.12.21

I have a disc directly with the add-on Thrones And Patriots. I didn’t play without the add-on, tell me, please, how does the original differ from the add-on?

R

In the original, some nations (including the United States) are absent, and there is only one company to capture the current world.
And the interface is less pleasant there.

D
Diego3000 01.12.21

So the question arose - how to remove the ban (you can use only (10) 9 times) on the use of nuclear weapons (atomic missiles)?
Built the wonder of the world "Rocket" did not help! I have Rise Of Nations - Thrones And Patriots The