3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
BLATNOY1 12.03.22 01:29 am

Multiplayer mode (Dying Light)

I know little about the online component of the game, and the ideas about it are already very gloomy. Friends will not buy the game, which means they won’t play with friends, you will have to be content with the first left player that comes across. This already creates tension in the sense that playing with strangers is not at all interesting. In such games, for me, it’s so necessary to cut with friends and this is the only thing that makes them Online interesting. Of course, you can find someone to play with here on PG, but mostly inadequate shkolota comes across. And if you get an adequate one, then you need Skype, but the problem is that I’m not Russian and I’m not very good with the language (and without Skype, there’s no interest). However, I wrote you my problem about the online account and, as you can see, I don’t cut yourself off. Do you think online games will be so interesting that it doesn't matter who you play with, will it please? Describe it in detail if not difficult. And for whom it is difficult, as you entered, you can exit.
36 Comments
Sort by:
A
Afour 12.03.22

What kind of online modes will there be other than co-op? any pvp?
And here's another question, will there be firearms?

I
I am Batman 12.03.22

Afour
Will be, review the gameplay videos.

e
ermaksss 12.03.22

well, by writing the text you are Russian, but by speech who are you?

B
BLATNOY1 12.03.22

ermaksss
By speech, I am a Chechen, after all, there is an accent. And it's harder to pronounce than to write when you're not used to speaking.

T
TimKar 12.03.22

Gray_Wolf 95
that's just how you train =)

A
Afour 12.03.22

Manhunt1908