3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
I
IgorShakal 12.04.22 12:29 am

Weapons and their manufacturers. (Borderlands 2)

Since there is a topic on bending sticks, I decided to make a topic and call it "Weapons and their manufacturers" here we will share our opinions about the weapons we play, and most importantly, compare them.
I'll start playing as a Spetsnaz soldier, I thought about how to run with weapons from Yakov "Jacobs" in the first part, but in view of the small number of cartridges and the huge recoil when shooting, I decided to choose what is better, now I'm playing weapons Vladik "Vladof" depresses the fact that there are no shotguns, but it can be experienced.
33 Comments
Sort by:
P
P. Avis 12.04.22

Sniper rifle - Vladof
SMG - Maliwan. Already now forever instilled a love for their barrels with an elemental effect. I found the first one on the Simbiosis quest. It was almost the same, but with less damage and an arsonist.
The third weapon is still being settled .. I haven’t even decided on the type, apparently, oddly enough, it’s a launcher. Against vertibiders (for some reason that's what I want to call buzzards) and against thick-skinned enemies, I didn't find anything better.
My swallows =)

Oh, yes, the main character is Assassin (his name is no longer Zero)

K
Klin1982 12.04.22

Vladof assault rifles and Jacobs revolvers - no one will survive =))

S
SGate 12.04.22

P.Avis: I have almost the same CB, only with different characteristics and a modified model. In theory, it’s generally impossible to find two identical weapons :)
Spoiler pix.playground.ru