3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
K
Katanar 10.05.22 11:54 pm

Do you play emulators?

There was nothing to do, I was looking for a game to my liking, then I didn’t like this, and decided to install the emulator on Sony 1. I started playing with metal gear, but I got so involved, I already forgot when I played so I couldn’t tear myself away. What emuls did you install?
19 Comments
Sort by:
B
BDmitriy 10.05.22

Dendy (FCE Ultra) and SEGA (a hacked Gens that reads custom "cartridge" sizes) are my favorites. Accordingly, sometimes I play when there is nothing to do at all or to kill time a little

k
kurskiy 10.05.22

I periodically launch Nestopia and Kega Fusion when I want to remember my childhood.

r
requiemmm 10.05.22

DOSBox. There are many old games, there are convenient graphical shells, like D-Fend, not everything works stably and conveniently, but a lot of things work. I once ate console emulators, when once an hour all this either hung tightly, or artifacts began to interfere, I had to climb into the settings, I sat in the settings more than I played. Many years have passed, these emulators have brought to mind, but I'm no longer interested in what's there and how.

M
MunchkiN 616 10.05.22

not particularly played with emulators actually. I set the 16-bit pitch to enigma, but my hands didn’t reach the rest. dos boxing is too complicated and before the ps2 the couple didn’t start there, it became too lazy to figure it out.
maybe someday I will need a pitch emulator with a video card for windows 98 and xp.

F
Fallen Ghost 14.05.22

Installed and passed the following emulators and games:

PPSSPP (PSP) - Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories, Silent Hill: Origins, Silent Hill: Shattered Memories
PCSXR (PlayStation 1) - Silent Hill