3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
a
andryuha-24 30.04.20 08:09 pm

The re-release of The Witcher 1 and 2 (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

I'm not a fan of the RPG genre, a friend advised me to play the Witcher said that I do not regret it, when I first played the Witcher 3 I'm not sacala, honestly I had no desire to go further (got only the prologue and got to the white garden), all I took out the game and scored, so it turned out that after about a month I got a leg injury and I was put in plaster, it is possible to tell from despair I started playing the Witcher, and Yes of course this is just a masterpiece and no game, best game I've played! I went through it 3 times already with all the additions! so I was thinking to play part 1 and 2, but due to the fact that the graphics are frankly terrible today, I refused this idea, and thought I wonder how many fans of the game wish CD Project RED re-released 1 and 2 under the 3rd Witcher? the plot would have remained the same added some extras, and the graphics would be like in the 3rd part!
37 Comments
Sort by:
U
USER_NT 30.04.20

andryuha-24
Fans of the Witcher 3, I would like fans of the Witcher 1 no, they love it there. But the developers did not come.

P
Pro100 Endryu 30.04.20

andryuha-24
The idea is certainly good, but (I think so) let CD Project RED will change that visual component. I started a series with the first part and that's when the universe got me. I would not like to spoil just first impressions. By the way, for 2007 the graphics are pretty good. The only thing that did not like in the game - boevka. In short USER_NT rightly said)

H
HTM.Stan 30.04.20

Why republish masterpieces? It won't be the same. In every part of its combat system and its charm. The first is certainly not a 10 out of 10 now looks, but not as bad as happens with the games of the time.