3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
0ldush 28.05.20 12:34 pm

How to increase FPS? (Dark Souls 3)

Minimum system requirements not only suitable graphics card (AMD Radeon HD 5500 series only 1 GB) is There any mods or programs to reduce graphics quality or more accurate settings as the W3HC or Fallout 4 configuration tool?
P. S. do Not write about the fact that I am a student and have no money for a new graphics card. You know
34 Comments
Sort by:
i
i dnt think so 28.05.20

To buy a normal iron(eze)

t
tigrrrr 28.05.20

[Metal_Gear_Solid]K_I_R_I
The man had pre-written that you can not buy, but we still advise to buy a new computer...

i
i dnt think so 28.05.20

tigrrrr
In any case, or so and will look for fashion graphics

S
Shadowarm 28.05.20

How to increase FPS?
to buy a normal iron(2)

i
i dnt think so 28.05.20

tigrrrr
And then he won't Pitch to pull the game, and he start yelling on forums-PITCH HAVN!NO STALLING GAME TAKASHIMADAIRA

J
Jules_Merit 28.05.20

2017 , and he has a PC for games with 1 GB of memory vidyuhi...

T
The Soul of a Clown 28.05.20

as I understand it a laptop? alas no options
It is time to assemble a computer ,it is enough to now spend 25-30K on a fairly normal PC which pulls the game (not on ultra but high is calm and stable)
P/S to hear the herd talking about VRAM not necessary ,let them first read what it is all about

T
Toxa95 28.05.20

Replace all the textures in the game to the texture of the crab or Nicolas cage 128x128. Should help.

K
Kraicher 28.05.20

0ladushek
Try it. http://www.playground.ru/files/optimizatsiya_dark_souls_3_dlya_slabyh_pk-145590/
Or patches http://search.steamdb.ru/?query=dark+souls+3+patch+for+weak+PC

G
GeRR_Praetorian 28.05.20

AMD Radeon HD 5500 series only 1 GB

0ldush 28.05.20

The Soul of a Clown