3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
N
NoN141 03.06.20 03:20 pm

A question on the game: Why Zoe helped us? *Spoilers* (Resident Evil 7)

Hello, had a question on the game. I'm a fan of the Resident Evil series, even managed to pre-order with the season pass.
Now, I already went 3 times the main plot and 2-4 times DLC. and I never understood why Zoe helped us? - she was infected. Please explain stupid as it resisted the infection?
70 Comments
Sort by:
H
Hirok 03.06.20

NoN141
All the documents you read?

N
NoN141 03.06.20

Hirok
I think everything, and with great interest. But maybe something we missed or did not catch.

Spoiler

H
Hirok 03.06.20

Well everything is described.
And how does the mold, and that the agent wanted.
As for the motives of Zoe, then everything is clear. She needed the vaccine. Come on and get the hell out of there.

P
Protocol10 03.06.20

Somehow did not think. Never played games for the sake of the plot. Gameplay and atmosphere is there and it rules.

H
Hirok 03.06.20

NoN141
Well.
I was more surprised by plot holes in the style of a transport agent on the tanker, but still without any protection from its effects. Strange this ombrelloni.

H
Hirok 03.06.20

Protocol10
Fan of dandy?

P
Protocol10 03.06.20

Hirok
Started with dandy Yes. The game still is not important to him think. The plot is only needed to link together the pieces of levels and different missions.

H
Hirok 03.06.20

Protocol10
Who is that.
Callofduty it for you)

P
Protocol10 03.06.20

Hirok
What's in callofduty no plot? In General, I mean that the essence of any game is the gameplay, is the core of the game, as the Foundation of the house. And the plot is a facade. The pleasure we get when we make some actions leading to a specific result. I was a resident. The pleasure from passing received. In principle, all.

H