3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
H
HAS 17.10.19 04:05 am

Where are all the people ?!!!!! (Evil Islands: Curse of the Lost Soul)

good people , that you do not discuss the PP - unless the game wasn't worthy?
45 Comments
Sort by:
Y
Yozheg Nezhnyy 17.10.19

I'm here)
eh 2 years ago(

s
shadowhorse 17.10.19

good people , that you do not discuss the PP - unless the game wasn't worthy?

what is there to discuss ? all who have passed her in all imaginable options x quantity of times. Many thanks to all who participated in this project 5+ :) unfortunately such an assessment can be given to units games.... I think it is unlikely I will see something similar to this masterpiece although I've seen in 10 years of gaming experience a lot... If you want you can complain to the game but why? ))) For 2000 (if not mistaken) is just fine in fact this game was the domestic counterpart of Diablo in terms of fun and interesting . Pleased with the activity of people developing mods a pity that only a worthy sequel to count apparently don't have....

h
hou5e 17.10.19

I'm here. PTS love of the Damned

X
XenkoK[Prishol shob uyti] 17.10.19

And ya sdesya

X

Well, th at all the people?

S
Sooltan DJ 17.10.19

The people here!:)

X

Oooooooo,vot and man!!!!!!

P
Puma_UA 17.10.19

I've Cho new

s
segitan 17.10.19

I'm here! Give me a HOLLER!

V
Viatcheslav 17.10.19

And ya krevedko!

K
K GLEB 17.10.19

I and my friend play via the Internet. a friend in the game is talking to me in Russian and I only know English can. how do I switch to Russian? the game is Russian version. Shift+alt does not help.

N
Nirlem 17.10.19

Hmm, try and take in a collapsed translated into Russian in the panel, MB work, unless of course there is the chance to roll without departure from the game.

K
K GLEB 17.10.19

doesn't help either

N
Nirlem 17.10.19