3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
E
Evgeniy Vadimovich 06.09.19 08:02 pm

Paid\\for free?

Hi, I have to say and honestly, I'm incredibly lit with 80% of the PC platforms, you ask me why?
I've never been rich and not swimming in money, I'm an average student, but I have a question what the hell 80% of my peers and so I write such nonsense as"Why buy the game Wow, can Ms. on torente download , so I want to ask you, what do you personally think about such people? I buy everything from music to bagels to 200p, not because I am rich again, and then that gives me the right to Express their opinion unlike those people who took the game\free music loudly yelling slag you got it for free, you have to right to rate this subject. So what do you think about this?
133 Comments
Sort by:
s
slowlennes 06.09.19

Eugene V.
I am neutral to these people, even though he try to encourage developers by buying their games. But sometimes you do not want to pay 4 thousand doubloons to a new NSF (for PS 4), and pirates too, not ice (first no tabla, second online). Now the crisis, so it is better to keep the money, and when everything will be more or less OK, and you can buy the game, what they wanted or want

E
Evgeniy Vadimovich 06.09.19

slowlennes
But this is a function of money back do not like the game take it back, what's the problem? in the original it seems even you can play before you buy

s
slowlennes 06.09.19

Eugene V.
Yes you are right. I do something stupid. Understand spending money on a new phony cull, I would never have become, but Firewatch, even without the discount itself took, because the game is mental and much more interesting than the 10/10 SHUTANOV

E

slowlennes
Any new game is better cold)

s
slowlennes 06.09.19

Eugene V.