3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
a
andryuha-24 26.07.20 05:01 am

Lag on powerful hardware! (Rise of the Tomb Raider)

in General the thing!
Configuration of computer:
i5-4590 3.3 GHz
RAM 16 GB DDR3
ASUS STRIX GTX 980 Ti OC

playing on ultra, the average load of the graphics card 70%, FPS 60 stable!
I decided then to disperse vidyuhi, dispersed with standard 1367 MHz to 1520 MHz, the power is not touched so as not to burn none, maybe these things I'm not experienced! but the interest is there. Now this I none well, the most hours! then I lost acceleration to the standard settings! more not dispersed and were not taken for this. then noticed that the fps started to fall in ROTTR to 40 which is very noticeable, I noticed that the video card is uploaded 100%! moreover, the transitions in the other locations smaller do not help and nagruzhennosti vidyuhi remains at 100%, but when you minimize the game leaving the table and going back the workload of strays to 50-65% derzhet and as I wrote consistently about 70% until I read some sort of document in the game (strange but is true) or when switching to other location again vidyuhi is loaded on 100% and no crashes yet again will not break the game!

then I came here, I went into the BIOS reset it to Sadowsky! decided to test the game, test 20 minutes, there were jumps load to 100% but then dropped! like it was all fine, just do not know, maybe went to work, but before 10 minutes of the game and happen what I described above!

question: what was it and if would again be the same garbage how to solve it?
P. S: the Game license steam version
47 Comments
Sort by:
C
Cross_The1 26.07.20

andryuha-24
As for me,in vain you climbed up there.How to help don't even know.In other games did not try none to test?

a
andryuha-24 26.07.20

The1ChroSs
there is no try!

U