3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
I
Imm0ral 14.11.20 02:14 am

Ball selection, defence (FIFA 15)

For the first time in many years I decided to buy FIFA, got a career, and then I was faced with a HUGE problem, it's a tactical defense, the fact that as soon as it was introduced I immediately switched to the standard defense, and as it turned out online to play only with TK, I can not understand how to use it, the opponent any player can reach my penalty and still there to twist I can't pick up the ball, now I've reached the 7th motto, and then this circus started...
26 Comments
Sort by:
F
FIFA 15 14.11.20

Imm0ral
Well, I've been playing like this for 3 years and I'm still not used to it, but in a different way, try to direct the player to select the ball.

I
Imm0ral 14.11.20

I see how the opponent picks the ball, many at the slightest rapprochement splice select, and I as a fool run after them, already mumviks with TK watched, try to close the zones more and less to miss, but as soon as takes the ball such a player as Hazard, or Roben, he just runs in a straight four of my defenders, and then another 1-2 sec is under attack, and I'm silent about Ronaldo and Bale or Mesi with Neymar. That's fear))))
As elsewhere there is some nuance of defense, but something I can not understand it)

F
FIFA 15 14.11.20

Imm0ral
In Fifa 15 defense bottom, they can not like can not keep up with the attack, and if the dude runs on the flank, there is nothing to do, change distant dudes and run to pressing it

a
ars-fc 14.11.20

The defense is clear there, you don't have to drive.
He played his golden line-up (sanchez and silva on the flanks) against the bronze squad (4 bronzes in defense).