3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
Brannan 20.12.20 05:14 am

Ready Character Faces (Dragon Age: Inquisition)

Greetings to all.
I started playing and faced the problem that the male faces in the game initially have a not very masculine character - this can be seen in the dialogues when the animation of the face begins. I generally keep quiet about the hairstyle: either bald, or with hair to advertise women's shampoo, or various kinds of pigtails.

I don't really succeed in manually setting it up, it's even worse ... And there are people who have the same problems as me ...

Perhaps someone or somewhere has settings for the normal type of faces, so that they do not disgust ... I myself am looking for it in the internet, if I find it, I will share it.
73 Comments
Sort by:
I
I3ender 20.12.20

Brannan
I don't understand the problem, make your eyes narrower and eyebrows lower to the eyes, stubble, scars, and here's a brutal man, some kind of nonsense ...

m
mativiv 20.12.20

There are ready-made Persians on the nexus, you can look there

b
billypit 20.12.20

http://www.reddit.com/r/inquisitionsliders/

Any number of Persians.

m
mativiv 20.12.20

http://www.nexusmods.com/dragonageinquisition/mods/searchresults/?src_cat=2
here you go

S
StArKilleR43 20.12.20

Buy litsuhu ... and there will be normal face animations, otherwise they recently hacked the game, so all sorts of bugs on the repacks went.

r
raspisnoy1 20.12.20

these are not crooked Persians, but your hands :) I
'm waiting for mods so that the helmet fits on the Qunari

V
Victor 20.12.20

billypit
Thank you, there are beautiful ones, and the main thing is not saves, but screenshots of settings.

B
Blash 20.12.20

In general, I muddied Shepard by accident, only he is old for all these troubles)

m
maxioMaster 20.12.20

StArKilleR43