3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
a
andryuha-24 24.12.20 01:32 am

Replaying The Witcher for the 4th time! (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

ahahah funny! passed three times, nothing like it was! in general, when I started playing the Stone Hearts add-on, after Geralt talked with Olgert about the order, I went to Oxenfurt, and only I wanted to go down into the canals, one person comes up to me and says, you say you don’t pay taxes, then he started asking questions like something about theft, then summed up the results and gave me a "law-abiding taxpayer diploma" ahahahaha, guys, what is it? why didn’t it happen before? or is it only in NG +, or maybe because I have 60-70 thousand money! who knows?
46 Comments
Sort by:
M
Mushrooms 24.12.20

Xz I go through the game + for the 6th time, every time I meet something new for myself.

A
Andrey Kolesnichenko 24.12.20

andryuha-24
Minikvest is like this in "Hearts of Stone". It is activated on the Ochsenfurt market square as soon as you dial about 50k kroons (I don't know the exact number). Available in both NG + and regular. The first two questions (about cows and pearls) are references to popular bugs for making money in early versions.

s
solovey2003 24.12.20

dude, if you only knew how many times I went through fallout 2, and arcanum, you would go nuts) almost every year, once, for 15 years)
only with the release of 3 parts of the fallout, stopped overrunning)

T
Tracked 24.12.20

solovey2003
I'm sorry.
You are going through such tortures.
Can you ask why?

D
Denis Vinraren 24.12.20

solovey2003
yes he trolls you stupidly)

s
solovey2003 24.12.20