3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
P
Pecesenkin 13.03.21 01:42 am

Where to begin ? (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

I decided to go through The Witcher 3, what a beginner needs to know, I am not familiar with the past parts of the series, although all parts of the game have been bought, to be aware of everything and everyone, who is Ciri, the Nilfgaarians? Delirium? share your knowledge about this universe.
29 Comments
Sort by:
B
BoB_Er 13.03.21

Petsenkin
All superficial infa is in the game itself. Well, so you can look at the wiki. I started playing with 3 parts myself and everything was clear.

S
Stifler's mom 13.03.21

If you really want to be imbued with the game The Witcher 3, then it is better to go through the previous parts, and at the same time read Sapkowski's books. But if you don't want to bother, but just want to enjoy one of the best games of the 100th anniversary, then you can safely start playing the 3rd part. The game is very self-contained and does not require knowledge of books and previous parts. You will understand everything with the course of the game.
PS I am even a little jealous of those who will pass it for the first time. The first impressions of the game, the most sincere and unforgettable)

a
aleks150578 13.03.21

http://www.seedoff.cc/torrent/8523-andzhey-sapkovskiy-vedmak-vladychica-ozera

M
Morgan yu 13.03.21

Yennefer from
Vengerberg Nifig, every time you start the Witcher these feelings, I personally am very impressed with the third part, although I do not like the first two)

L
Lavuer 13.03.21

Read books if you are not familiar with the universe!
The feeling from the game will be completely different - this is 100%.

A
ArXangel_ann 13.03.21

great stuffing)) "I bought all the parts, but I don’t know about the universe" haha ​​(2 times)