3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
I
INTIUS 03.11.21 08:35 pm

The picture falls off during the game

Faced such a problem. About 4 months ago, after reinstalling Windows, the video card began to fail. I downloaded Dark Souls 3, pogamal about 30 minutes, after which the screen lit up pink, and the sound in the speakers stalled, nothing beckoned, the alto divides and so on. A couple of days later I started playing TF2, the game is old, there were no such problems. Then I downloaded the third witcher, the same problem, but the monitor can light up in a variety of colors (black, yellow, red), on the Internet they advised to restart the computer with the button. It got to the point that even the first Witcher, the 2007 game, has the same effect. At first I sinned on the processor, changed the thermal paste, everything is the same. I read it on the internet - they say the video card is overheating. I already have it quite old, 750Ti - 2016 purchase. What do you advise?
With the help of a donut, I tried to conduct a stress test. At 75 degrees, in the literal sense, it smelled burnt, turned it off.
40 Comments
Sort by:
S
Space Ðœarine 03.11.21

Identify the cause of the problem. In addition to vidyuhi, it can also be a power supply unit or a motherboard. But rather vidyuha or power supply.
If this is definitely a vidyuha, disassemble it and find out whether the chip is dumped or any burnouts. Draw conclusions, whether you can repair it yourself, whether you will hand it over for repair or will you make a replacement. With the power supply, in principle, the same thing.
What else can you advise.

r
requiemmm 03.11.21