3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
BAD WOLF 384 10.11.21 03:03 pm

Donate or not? (War Thunder)

Is it possible to fully play and win while never donating?
30 Comments
Sort by:
f
falsh777 10.11.21

Donate makes life easier in any game.

V
VolfDrag 10.11.21

I have been playing for 2 years, I have almost 5th rank, and I haven’t invested a dime, I won half and half, taking into account my average skill to play.
Tobish is quite.

V
VolfDrag 10.11.21

PS You just need to have hands where you need to, and not burn out on losses

H
Hardcore gaymer 10.11.21

In Tundra, there is no such tough donation policy as in kartoch. You can level up and farm safely, especially at the initial ranks.

L
LOIDD 10.11.21

The only advantage that donation will give you is to quickly upgrade your technique

d
darkman1234 10.11.21

yes, it's okay, just donate gives boosts for earning game currency and experience =) if you can play more or less straight hands =)

S
SVAEIG 10.11.21

Well, at higher levels in tanks it will be hard without donation, the cost of pumping a repair kit is transcendental, and without a repair kit, the very first critical hit makes the tank a useless piece of scrap metal. The same story with fire extinguishers.
Well, for donation there is an imbalance option for pumping the crew, you can pump it even to the maximum for gold.
Well, premium tanks are not pieces of crap like in WOT, but normal vehicles that you can safely play on, although many are often just clones of ordinary, pumped tanks.

M
Maks.SP 10.11.21