3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
Z
Zlyka 20.11.21 12:26 am

Best Mod (Diablo 2)

People, please tell me what is the best mod of all existing ones in your opinion, which one can you tell me to play better?
60 Comments
Sort by:
I
IZYAL 20.11.21

I have been playing DIABLO for about 8 years and I think that today the best mod is
"Grapes of Wrath" (in English) is much better than the usual D2 LOD and another drawback of this mod is that it is still goes to version 1.9
And in general, an awesome mod even without 1.10 The trick of the mod
is that you can use the magic and auras of other peppers that are in books for 300,000
or more (depending on your level)
In addition, there are a lot of new monsters, a lot of recipes for the cube, in short, install and play, preferably on no, and you will see everything yourself and here on the forum there have already been a lot about this mod so you can search
By the way I am only 15 years old and I have been playing for 8 years in DIABLO

M
Midnight 20.11.21

But what for in it the caves are mixed?

I
IZYAL 20.11.21

With caves all ok then see feature to find things SETovye nada go for the cows to reach them should be killed, "the servants of Baal," to get to them you have to pass through more kakihto chelov ...
And if once on the Ancient and Diablo cows then there will be a lot of cool things - it’s not great
And to find (2 ACT) the staff of kings don’t have to run went into the first cave, took it and there’s no hemorrhoids This is COOL
And if you don’t want to run, don’t run to Ancient Diablo, you don’t have to go this is not a quest
* Ancient Diablo is a person so cool in 1 AST gives EXPIRIENS well, but cows have better gear, this is in front of Ancient Diablo

I
IZYAL 20.11.21