3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
C
CripeR 18.03.22 01:01 am

DLC Dawn of Ragnarok (Assassin's Creed: Valhalla)

Good day! I wanted to know if everyone started the DLC? The fact is that the update was downloaded to the game and installed, but nothing happens when the game starts. The quest "Restless Sleep" does not come out. At the moment, I have not yet completed the Isle of Skye. I decided to move to Ravensthorpe. On the loading screen between locations, I started playing the Odin video from the DLC first and then stopped playing. Appeared in Ravensthorpe, but there is no task and no hint of the beginning of the DLC. Maybe someone knows what's wrong? Or has anyone had the same? Or is it another sanctions on us Russian players?
57 Comments
Sort by:
A
Arevac 18.03.22

Criper
DLC purchased?

D
DEDGAMER 18.03.22

If it is bought and installed from you, you are to some extent a happy person, because in Russia it is a prohibited product, smuggling, if you bought it, or rather paid for it?
At the expense of the game itself, it should go normally, for all bloggers everything is playable and in Russian.

W
Wolf Mercenary 18.03.22

How did you buy DEDGAMER
? Pre-order!
everyone scolded pre-orders, but in such cases they came in handy! I have been paid for in the incentive and are waiting for the release of this year's nickel releases.

D
DEDGAMER 18.03.22

Wolf Mercenary
Yes, pre-order is good, but thanks to the kind people here on the site, I have already unlocked all the dlc for FREE, and they also gave me some cool weapons and clothes! Fortunately, the license was purchased, almost like from the release of the game. Ragnarok, the task is a restless dream, everything goes without problems, I didn’t even expect such a turn of events, everything that doesn’t happen is all for the better.

v
valentine-valejo 18.03.22