3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
C
Candy Princess 29.05.20 10:52 pm

Smooth, slow image GeFroce GTX 760 (Mass Effect: Andromeda)

Help, please, I'm not good with computers. Computer well pulled earlier games, the whole trilogy MA was no problem on high, the last game was hard inquisitia, there has appeared a difficulty, but on medium settings the problem was solved. But with Andromeda, even the lowest settings - as if in slow motion, the character and everything around him was barely moving. I tried using GeForce deliver optimum settings, writes that your system does not meet the minimum requirements for optimal settings in this game. The framerate at optimal settings may be unacceptable. Why? I have a bad video card? It's new, bought for new year only.( May be something to do? Maybe the problem is still not in the map? Screenshots of the configuration of the computer make, help to understand, please. =*

59 Comments
Sort by:
A
Aleksey Nepushkin 29.05.20

Candy Princess
I assume that the problem is

because somewhere seen which that and of RAM decent eats Andromeda.
He sit with 760 (2 gig version from ASUS) and I play on full medium with or without Savinov. If you need out of the house then the full configuration and fine-tuning Keane - maybe it will help.
PS Great name of the computer))
:D

G
GG4 29.05.20

Candy Princess
The game need 16 for a comfortable stable game, and you 4-I run and wonder, rejoice at least that smoothly.

C
Candy Princess 29.05.20

Alex Newskin
GG4
Thank you very much. ) And what RAM is good? It should be based on compatibility with other hardware in the computer or any?

A

GG4
I would argue. For 10 flies and buzzing. Can 1 pull the bar to tell him how to behave 8. But in General Yes, 4 is not enough.

S
Smoothie 29.05.20

GG4