3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
M
MCesh 22.06.20 11:29 am

Gothic 2: night of the Raven patch vs complexity (Gothic 2)

Guys, do not tell me there is somewhere in the Internet patch to the addon to lower the difficulty level to just at least life from the enemy became less. I started playing the addon for a month ago, got to Chapter 2 and got stuck. I'm a mage I have a rune of fireball, and I'm at the exit from the former colonies are unable to kill the seeker! I'm in it until the end of mana balls drop and he has only 1/30 of life is taken away. I run to wipes elixir of mana and he runs after me! It's okay, but even if I kill him, there is still a bunch of people at every turn! IT IS GENERALLY IMPOSSIBLE TO PASS!

[i]P. S..No add I played for a mercenary, so decided to try a mage. Now can not go. Nonsense![/i]
42 Comments
Sort by:
P
Playshner 22.06.20

And you're his knife...running up closely...and beat it until it turns blue...

D
DarkWarlock 22.06.20

And you wanted to all be able to kick to bring down or what? (in seeking protection from fire about 60)

N
NeoStalker 22.06.20

MCesh, and why is it needed entot patch? at level 20 you any 1vs1 tear going to... (besides dragons)
Protection hook 100+ and you will have happiness... And a gun, the blade of the dragon...

D
Dark paladin 22.06.20

Yes, THIS PROGRAM IS for gothic2 and its addon the night of the Raven.
I somewhere gave the reference current Temko couldn't find.

Let the moderator help, my topic is not found.

Well or use the cheats if you can not play.

D
Dark paladin 22.06.20

In General, if you play the first time, the previously set level 15 in mineral not put.

P
Playshner 22.06.20

Aladdin, what is a moderator.. where have you seen it...???

M
MCesh 22.06.20