3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
w
william1992 30.07.20 01:03 am

The state and the citizen

Guys, more and more begin to ponder the question why do we even have the power of the state
Here we take for example me:
My parents built a house where they live and I lived for a time.
-The school constantly money to bring in needed: repair class, repair schools, teachers in the DR
At the University I studied under the contract.
all of the works on which I worked 28ми to his years in private firms.
housing able to sustain itself
-any medical examination or going to the hospital anyway paid. In the end enrolled in private clinic.
-about how working with us law enforcement, I think is unnecessary. Although, there is a story: once my father in the yard broke a window in the machine and pulled the papers. The father called the police, where he said well if you find the offender, we hold up and even to come did not.

Actually the question - why do I pay taxes? What's the point for me????
38 Comments
Sort by:
w
william1992 30.07.20

It is clear that international influence, a sort of power and statehood is necessary, but in the form that we have now?

P
Protocol10 30.07.20

william1992
The power needed to maintain order. Without power people are divided into clans and claw each other for resources and territory. Or like America in the days of the Indians. Especially there there was no state. Therefore, other States came in and seized everything. Taxes - for arrangement, cities, schools, hospitals,etc., the salaries of state employees, the same doctors, firefighters, protection of sovereignty, etc.

N
Neksus 30.07.20