3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
s
stalker7162534 31.07.20 12:28 pm

But for this it is necessary to study well! (bomb)

https://lenta.ru/news/2016/09/20/science/

Is Yuri Goryunov. He knows physics and therefore won in court the traffic police had challenged the fine for speeding.

SpoilerIn August last year photoradar on the route Moscow — Ufa recorded that the SC car was travelling at 92 miles per hour in a 70 miles per hour. A month later, the driver came to a fine of 500 rubles.

Goryunov disagreed, arguing that the speedometer showed 80 miles an hour. After examining the pictures in the letter from the traffic police, he drew attention to the fact that the sensor red light camera is located below the bottom of his car. "As a physicist, I concluded that in such conditions reduces the propagation of radio waves in this atmospheric layer, and therefore, the measurements prove to be overstated," said Goryunov.

In the end, the physicist has filed a lawsuit in Vysokogorsky district court. During the five sessions judge studied the manual for operation of videokompleks "CHRIS-P", but a physicist explained that, since the work of measuring the velocity based on the Doppler effect, which is influenced by the properties of the environment, it is important to install equipment in strict accordance with the instructions.

Vysokogorsky district court ruled in favor of the SC in April 2016, but the traffic police challenged this decision by submitting a request to the court of appeal. As a result, in early June, the Supreme court has directed business on new consideration.
33 Comments
Sort by:
M
MunchkiN 616 31.07.20

in school it did not seem to passed so that you can not learn pawson