3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
Z
Zabanthenakui 25.11.21 12:31 am

Dexter / Dexter

Russian name: Dexter
English name: Dexter
Genre: Thriller
Year: 2006
Cast: Michael Hall, Julie Bell, Jennifer Carpenter, Eric King, Lauren Velez, David Zayas, James Remar, Christina Robinson, Daniel Goldman
Contents: Simple criminalist Dexter. Who is he? He's just a maniac - a killer of maniacs, I'm Dexter. Dexter Morgan. I work as a forensic scientist for the Miami Police Force. I do not understand love, I do not care about sex, and I have no feelings. I'm also a serial killer.

My father was a police officer and he trained me well in hiding evidence. Ordinary citizens should not be afraid of me, I only kill criminals, scum, whom for some reason the police could not or did not want to reach. I kill them, carefully saw them apart, and dispose of the corpses. Murder for me is a creative act, an art.

But one day ... Someone equal to me appears in Miami. Even surpassed me. Managed to interest me. Offering me some kind of friendly match. Who is this mysterious and elusive "X" ..?
100 Comments
Sort by:
A
Alex eko 25.11.21

http://forums.playground.ru/movies/167792/

Z
Zabanthenakui 25.11.21

well, I described the series

A
Alex eko 25.11.21

Would describe in that topic.

Z
Zabanthenakui 25.11.21

Okay, I'll leave in this thread

K
KeFEAR 25.11.21

Damn, great show, it starts in the middle of the first season.

A
Alex eko 25.11.21

Have you also looked at Malevich's square in translation?

K
KeFEAR 25.11.21

Yes, it's very cool when the translator says either fakin, motherfucker, or fucking, fucking or fucking.

A
Alex eko 25.11.21

Better from lostfilm.tv Dexter was. Among all the translators, Lostfilm has the best and most professional translations of serials.

Z
Zabanthenakui 25.11.21