3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
r
rdk88 02.06.20 08:31 pm

Builds (Pillars of Eternity)

In fact, please share the experience
63 Comments
Sort by:
Z
Zloy Duh Yambuya 02.06.20

And please be more specific-))

r
rdk88 02.06.20

Well this is my first time playing this game. Need all the old class warrior, what stats to invest points improvements when creating a character, what the emphasis is in the enchantment, what weapon is better to use, and so and so, like tank, dps, etc.

is it possible to combine with the skills not inherent in the warrior, like intelligence, knowledge in order to open the options dialog) + somehow, and the mechanics of secrecy, to pump or is it not really make a Persian universal

Z

burn to be a warrior?-)
Currently playing this party: 1) the Priest Eotas (chapters hero) of awmaw. he pumped another mechanic....2) the Druid Orlan wild ( wild not settled) ability is good from them...turns into a bear, a bear drags-)) 3) Monk - godlike nature - to monk's better nature to take their racial ability is nice. 4) the Adair -warrior 5) Alot-MAG, 6-) of Umuowa barbarian.

Create fighter strength 16 dexterity ...a maximum of 18-19....percep 10 ...Intel finally minimum can...determination - 14-16

Finally in the dialogues, the knowledge slips 1-2 ur....perception or intellect one replaces the other..ie if the intellect высокий18 ...at the expense of access to a dialogue instead of perception

Finally, I was just thinking for the negotiator fits: paladin, priest, mage..it goes more to...

r
rdk88 02.06.20

Clear SPS. And reputation impact - for example, the difference between diplomacy rationality. the pros and cons of different types of reputacii ?

Z