3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
x
xxxfleshxxx 28.02.21 01:52 am

Impressions of the game (The Lord of the Rings: War in the North)

We discuss the game, share our impressions.
69 Comments
Sort by:
S
ShadowWarrior123 28.02.21

I personally liked the game, although the graphics and performance problems due to the crack make it a little difficult to play. I downloaded the first crack just to try out the game and was satisfied. When a tablet comes out that will not spoil the graphics, then I will decide whether to take a license or not. Now about everything in order.

Graphic arts. I could not check because of the crack.

Sound and music. The music reminds of the one that was in the film and it can not but rejoice.

Plot. I just started playing, and I was already addicted. The nice thing is that you can meet a lot of familiar characters. In the first mission, Aragorn appears, or rather, he gives this mission.

Interface. The interface is not finalized, to put it mildly. I think many people remember the unfinished interface of Dragon age II, it's almost the same here.

Combat system. As for combat, I'll say right away that it's pretty good, but enemies climb in a bunch and often kill. Allies can rescue and resurrect, tk. the game is tailored for multiplayer.

Pumping. I can't say anything about pumping. while playing a little.

Scale. But the size of the game pleased. The cards themselves are subdivided into several sublevels, for a couple of battles with enemies. But if you open the map, you can see that we have an excursion throughout Middle-earth.

Gameplay. In general, the gameplay is good, the animation is good, the battles themselves do not seem boring (maybe this is only the first time), the plot is able to tighten.

My rating for the game is 7-8.

E
ExModern 28.02.21