3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
R
RomanDII 04.07.21 07:55 pm

Good Necromancer Summoner (Diablo 2)

An old dream to rock and dress a good Nekra summoner.
I studied the wiki here, in general it is clear, but there are comments that the guide is Mr. or something is wrong in it, but there is no specifics)
Purpose: solo and preferably UT
Throw, please, a list of gear and skills

Or, to make it easier - a link to the guide (if the link is not local, then you can send it to the mail) and what would you improve there (gear, skills)?
Shmot, it can be more expensive than a bum, but not top (there is a rune, but not an oligarch)

Thank you in advance!

ps .: dada, nup and disgraced: p
147 Comments
Sort by:
p
passed 04.07.21

RomanDII wrote:
Shmot, it can be more expensive than a bum, but not top
It is such a pleasure to jump from a swap / amul without an inigma.
Otherwise typical: skills and fcr 75.
For example: Shaka, Mara, Hoto, Homa, Magi, Arah, Soya, Morovoki
Skills: Shkety and craftsmen (of course), CE - max, Resist, Revive, Dekra, Dim - 1, Armor (Wall only, Do not touch Prison), Skelemagi - to taste, LR can still be 1 against tough Physimmuns, but not very well without Konva. Golem - Clay (without nigma), Iron from Insi (with nigma).
Beast to swap ... oh, okay.

R
RomanDII 04.07.21

passed
inigma clearly understandable (

LR topic, it is necessary)

b
bd_sm [TDPG] 04.07.21

the summoner is good at the top, but it's all frustrating to farm

R
RomanDII 04.07.21

bd_sm [TDPG]
and what about the top? sign pliz

O
Obsession Fan 04.07.21

RomanDII
Hi, very expensive :)