3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
L
Leo 30.12.20 01:06 am

Who passed the hardest level? (Far Cry)

Same problem! When I first started the game, I did something with the settings and did not notice how I started playing at the most difficult level! I also think, if I play on average, then how is it harder ?? I saw it by chance at the level where you need to go to the bunker, I was stunned! Well, I think I'm cool! But I've already regretted it five hundred times! Now I started the level where the invisible ones are wet at the beginning. But if things go on like this, I think I'll go by the New Year! :)
137 Comments
Sort by:
K
KASYA 30.12.20

I, too, for the sake of a joke, 2 times on a difficult pass, the guys were children, and when the monsters went, finally a scribe ...

K
Kefka 30.12.20

I wonder if there are people who have passed the dam on realism? If there is, then I shake them a strong man's hand.

C
CrazyRUS 30.12.20

aga, spasibo !!!
da net shutka ... ja ne proshel. tak zhe kak i vi sizhu po na4am i matjukajus ...
isobretateli proshli igru ​​nawerno ...
kstati voprosik: wesde stojalo ranshe shto w patche 1.1 quicksave budet ... ah * li netu ni4e ??? s quicksavom bilo bi proshe

P
PlayGround.ru 30.12.20

Heh =) and I can hardly play on average. In my opinion, they play on the average and so well. Monkey with 2 blows kneads = (

P
PlayGround.ru 30.12.20

I almost went for a realist.
The buzz.
But the nerves were gone.

P
PlayGround.ru 30.12.20

Yeah, I'm on a difficult one - so after 30 minutes you get up all wet from the monitor, light a cigarette with trembling hands .. a break like, cool brains

V
Van Hellsing 30.12.20

I passed on average in 2 weeks, and on difficult ...

H
Hi-wai 30.12.20

What do I want to say !!!!
I haven’t played far cry for 2 weeks now I can’t go through the fucking volcano !!!!!!!!