3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
B
BrutalVlad 18.05.20 08:31 pm

A good game that failed to meet expectations (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt)

Yes, actually it was hot, half of what was in the trailers in the game never met. Of the promised 100 hours of the total 60, given the fact that passed all the quests that came. Much of the promise has not been implemented and what is implemented does not meet the promises. Summed up the poles, it's a shame. Three years of waiting in vain. Ehh... sadness, longing.
137 Comments
Sort by:
H
Hireidan 18.05.20

I'm no expert, but comparing gay age - this game is a masterpiece!
a masterpiece it though, because it is very efficiently conveyed feelings and experiences, both primary and secondary characters.
PySy someone actually snickering, because even if you take the quest part, and dismiss all quests to find monsters (which, among other things, though similar in structure, namely, go find and kill, but nevertheless they are all completely different), then we got a great variety of interesting quests, some are just good, some are brilliant (even the short questic, where Geralt got drunk with one guy, and woke up with a bare ass I was forced to scream wildly just).

t
treffff 18.05.20

cool game..probably the best in the last few years. More important to me than GTA. And the prospects for this game are large, open world explicitly managed. Many more ideas can be implemented. I hope they will not stop at this part. Of the shortcomings - a lot of stuff which can be found in homes, they are boring. Would be better if they were rare, but good to have motivation to explore the world.

B
Balerun 18.05.20

seffko