3 New Notifications

New Badge Earned
Get 1K upvotes on your post
Life choices of my cat
Earned 210

Drag Images here or Browse from your computer.

Trending Posts
Sorted by Newest First
P
Priys90 17.10.19 08:36 pm

Impressions of the game (Tom Clancy's The Division 2)

played until 2 hours, the impressions are positive, pleased with plenty of side missions and events(some are repeated of course, but not bored), was only two story missions mostly just run for side effects and events I am currently studying the area a bit annoying mouse control, highly sensitive when shooting, even with mouse sensitivity at 15%, can be used in a single imposition of the co-operative does not have to run around the streets of nice
111 Comments
Sort by:
m
meagarry 17.10.19

Played quite a bit. Yet like everything. On the one hand, it is a familiar division - the game is not lost. On the other - always some new chips - so the game doesn't seem satanoy.
Optimization like the rules. My 3770 with 1070ti handle it on ultra in FullHD. The graphics are beautiful. In my opinion, better than the first part.
I think the second part as the first, will take its place on my hard drive as a toy for relaxation, where you can go shoot when bored)

m
mylovar 17.10.19

Played a few hours)Better than the first part.Dense filling with events,lots of jobs and all sorts of activities.The gameplay is addictive.Great graphics and optimization ,60 fps in 4K holds.From sdruzhila with some Canadians,short fun)8.5 out of 10

b
bwana tomatto 17.10.19

The game is great and worth the money. Compared to the 1st part of the release, it is heaven and earth. Obesity, for 3 years support 1 part, clearly know what people want. Content at the start of the bulk.Missions are varied, the conditional part of the world of course. For a while,until rocked the Persian up to level 10, there was no microfreeze or lag.

S
SeregaTyl 17.10.19

The second Division is really a great game.